Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
expand the news ticker

Contact Us

Administration      
  Name Email Location Phone
Principal Telford, Corey telfordc@d93.k12.id.us Bonneville Online High School 208-557-6836
Counselor Boettcher, Beth boettchb@d93.k12.id.us Bonneville Online High School 208-557-6891
         
Support Staff      
Registrar Kelley, Debbie kelleyd@d93.k12.id.us Bonneville Online High School 208-557-6879
Secretary Jackson, Misty jacksonm@d93.k12.id.us Bonneville Online High School 208-557-6836
         
Teachers      
Spanish Anderson, Dave andersnd@d93.k12.id.us Hillcrest High School  
Social Studies Angel, Terri angelt@d93.k12.id.us Bonneville Online High School  
Humanities Barber, Matt barberm@d93.k12.id.us Hillcrest High School  
English/Social Studies Breeze, Ali breezea@d93.k12.id.us Bonneville Online High School  
Middle School/Health Burr, Natalie burrn@d93.k12.id.us Bonneville Online High School  
English Cornish, Kass cornishk@d93.k12.id.us Bonneville Online High School  
Math Crofoot, Sheldon crofoots@d93.k12.id.us Bonneville Online High School  
English/Communication Gardner, Kelly gardnerk@d93.12.id.us Bonneville Online High School  
Physical Education Hostert, Linda hostertl@d93.k12.id.us Hillcrest High School  
Social Studies Juckett, Emily juckette@d93.k12.id.us Bonneville Online High School  
CTE Love, Nancy loven@d93.k12.id.us Bonneville Online High School  
Special Education Ostergar, Naomi ostergarn@d93.k12.id.us Bonneville Online High School  
Health Patterson, Lisa pattersl@d93.k12.id.us Hillcrest High School  
Science Reichelt, Annie reichela@d93.k12.id.us Bonneville Online High School  
Math/Science Ricks, Rylan ricksr@d93.k12.id.us Bonneville Online High School  
CTE Weight, Cliff weightc@d93.k12.id.us Bonneville High School  
Ap 5th Annual Honor Role Recipient
Physical Address: 3385 E Iona Rd.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Fax: 208-227-9876