expand the news ticker

Contact Us

Administration
Principal Telford, Corey telfordc@d93.k12.id.us 208-557-6836 Bonneville Online High School
Counselor Calder-Berrett, Gina caldergi@d93.k12.id.us 208-557-6891 Bonneville Online High School
         
Support Staff
Registrar Kelley, Debbie kelleyd@d93.k12.id.us 208-557-6879 Bonneville Online High School
Secretary Jackson, Misty jacksonmi@d93.k12.id.us 208-557-6836 Bonneville Online High School
Special Education Aide McDaniel, Joy mcdaniej@d93.k12.id.us   Bonneville Online High School
LITE Aide Morgan, Kristen morgank@d93.k12.id.us    
         
Teachers
Name Email Subject Area Courses Location
Anderson, Dave andersnd@d93.k12.id.us Spanish Spanish 1A & 1B Hillcrest High School
Angell, Terri angellt@d93.k12.id.us Social Studies American Government A & B, US History 11A & 11B, Psychology, Cinema: Theatre & Film, MS History (6-8) Bonneville Online High School
Barber, Matt barberm@d93.k12.id.us Humanities People and Places A & B, World Mythology Hillcrest High School
Breeze, Ali breezea@d93.k12.id.us English/Social Studies MS English (6-8), English 10 A, 10B, & 10C, Senior Project, Reading for Enjoyment, Creative Writing I & II Bonneville Online High School
Burr, Natalie burrn@d93.k12.id.us Health Dual Credit Health Bonneville Online High School
Cornish, Kass cornishk@d93.k12.id.us English English 9A & 9C, English 11A & 11B, English 12A & 12B, DC Intro to College Writing, Gothic Literature, College & Career Prep (SAT) Bonneville Online High School
Crofoot, Sheldon crofoots@d93.k12.id.us Math Algebra 1A, 1B, & 1C, Geometry A & B, Integrated Math 1A & B Bonneville Online High School
Gardner, Kelly gardnerk@d93.k12.id.us English/Communication English 9B, Communications, DC Communications, Lord of the Rings: Film & Lit Bonneville Online High School
Grover, Laura groverl@d93.k12.id.us Health/PE/Math Health, Personal Fitness (PE), Pre-Algebra A, B, & C, MS Math (6-8) Bonneville Online High School
Hostert, Linda hostertl@d93.k12.id.us Team Sports Team Sports - HHS Hillcrest High School
Juckett, Emily juckette@d93.k12.id.us Social Studies US History 10A & 10B, DC US History 10A & 10B, DC Personal Finance, Economics, DC Macroeconomics, World Religions, World War II and the Holocaust Bonneville Online High School
Love, Nancy loven@d93.k12.id.us CTE MS Intro to Computer Science, Programing A & B, AP/DC Computer Science A & B, Digital Photography 1 & 2, Business Computer App 1, Cybersecurity, Mobile Applications, Web Designs 1 Bonneville Online High School
Ostergar, Naomi ostergan@d93.k12.id.us Special Education Practical English A, B, & C, Practical Math A, B, & C, Math Essentials A, B, & C Bonneville Online High School
Patterson, Lisa pattersl@d93.k12.id.us Social Studies World History A & B, Sociology, World Geography A & B Hillcrest High School
Reichelt, Annie reichela@d93.k12.id.us Science Biology A & B, Forensic Science I & II, AP/DC Biology A, B, & C, Environmental Science, DC Environmental Science, DC Anatomy & Physiology, MS Life Science, 6th grade Science Bonneville Online High School
Ricks, Rylan ricksr@d93.k12.id.us Math/Science 9th Intro to Chemistry, 9th Intro to Physics, Algebra 2A, 2B, & 2C, DC College Algebra A & B, Trigonometry, Astronomy, DC Natural Disasters, MS Earth Science Bonneville Online High School
Talbot, Amy talbota@d93.k12.id.us Teton Peaks / GED Teton Peaks & GED Courses Teton Peaks
Toldson, Lee toldsonl@d93.k12.id.us Team Sports Team Sports - TRHS Thunder Ridge High School
Wadsworth, Zarrick wadsworz@d93.k12.id.us Team Sports Team Sports - BHS Bonneville High School
Weight, Cliff weightc@d93.k12.id.us CTE Digital Citizenship Bonneville High School
Ap 5th Annual Honor Role Recipient
Physical Address: 3385 E Iona Rd.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Fax: 208-227-9876