pause the news ticker expand the news ticker

Contact Us

Last Updated: 1/27/2020 5:18 PM

Principal Telford, Corey telfordc@d93.k12.id.us 208-557-6836
Counselor Calder-Berrett caldergi@d93.k12.id.us 208-557-6891
       
Support Staff
Registrar Kelley, Debbie kelleyd@d93.k12.id.us 208-557-6879
Secretary Jackson, Misty jacksonmi@d93.k12.id.us 208-557-6836
Counseling Secretary Owen, Shiloh owens@d93.k12.id.us 208-557-6859
Special Education Aide      
LITE Aide Morgan, Kristen morgank@d93.k12.id.us  
       
Teachers
Name Email Subject Area Location
Anderson, Dave andersnd@d93.k12.id.us Spanish Hillcrest High School
Angell, Terri angellt@d93.k12.id.us Social Studies Bonneville Online High School
Barber, Mat barberm@d93.k12.id.us Science/Humanities Hillcrest High School
Breeze, Ali breezea@d93.k12.id.us English/Social Studies Bonneville Online High School
Cornish, Kass cornishk@d93.k12.id.us English Bonneville Online High School
Crofoot, Sheldon crofoots@d93.k12.id.us Math Bonneville Online High School
Gardner, Kelly gardnerk@d93.k12.id.us English/Communication Bonneville Online High School
Grover, Laura groverl@d93.k12.id.us Health/PE/Math Bonneville Online High School
Hostert, Linda hostertl@d93.k12.id.us Team Sports Hillcrest High School
Juckett, Emily juckette@d93.k12.id.us Social Studies Bonneville Online High School
Love, Nancy loven@d93.k12.id.us CTE Bonneville Online High School
Nelson, Christopher nelsonc@d93.k12.id.us Science Thunder Ridge High School
Nelson, JanaLee nelsonja@d93.k12.id.us English/CTE Bonneville Online High School
Ostergar, Naomi ostergan@d93.k12.id.us Special Education Bonneville Online High School
Patterson, Lisa pattersl@d93.k12.id.us Social Studies Hillcrest High School
Payne, Shawna paynesh@d93.k12.id.us History/English Bonneville Online High School
Reichelt, Annie reichela@d93.k12.id.us Science Bonneville Online High School
Ricks, Rylan ricksr@d93.k12.id.us Math/Science Bonneville Online High School
Talbot, Amy talbota@d93.k12.id.us Teton Peaks / GED Teton Peaks
Toldson, Lee toldsonl@d93.k12.id.us Team Sports Thunder Ridge High School
Wadsworth, Zarrick wadsworz@d93.k12.id.us Team Sports Bonneville High School
Weight, Cliff weightc@d93.k12.id.us CTE Bonneville High School
Ap 5th Annual Honor Role Recipient
Physical Address: 3385 E Iona Rd.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Fax: 208-227-9876