Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Contact Us

 
Principal Telford, Corey telfordc@d93.k12.id.us 208-557-6836
Counselor Calder-Berrett, Gina caldergi@d93.k12.id.us 208-557-6836
       
Support Staff
Registrar Kelley, Debbie kelleyd@d93.k12.id.us 208-557-6879
Secretary Jackson, Misty jacksonmi@d93.k12.id.us 208-557-6836
Counseling Secretary Owen, Shiloh owens@d93.k12.id.us 208-557-6859
Special Education Aide Judy, Lacey judyl@d93.k12.id.us  
LITE Aide Peterson, Kenneth petersok@d93.k12.id.us  
       
Teachers
Name Email Subject Area Location
Anderson, Dave andersnd@d93.k12.id.us Spanish Hillcrest High School
Angell, Terri angellt@d93.k12.id.us Social Studies Bonneville Online High School
Barber, Mat barberm@d93.k12.id.us Science/Humanities Hillcrest High School
Breeze, Ali breezea@d93.k12.id.us English/Social Studies Bonneville Online High School
Crofoot, Sheldon crofoots@d93.k12.id.us Math Bonneville Online High School
Gardner, Kelly gardnerk@d93.k12.id.us English/Communication

Bonneville Online High School

Gebs, Kim gebsk@d93.k12.id.us English Bonneville Online High School
Gleave, Joy gleavej@d93.k12.id.us Science Rocky Mountain Middle School
Grover, Laura groverl@d93.k12.id.us Health/PE/Math Bonneville Online High School
Guthrie, Darren guthried@d93.k12.id.us Science Bonneville High School
Hostert, Linda hostertl@d93.k12.id.us Team Sports Hillcrest High School
Juckett, Emily juckette@d93.k12.id.us Social Studies Bonneville Online High School
Love, Nancy loven@d93.k12.id.us CTE Bonneville Online High School
Nelson, Christopher nelsonc@d93.k12.id.us Science Thunder Ridge High School
Nelson, JanaLee nelsonja@d93.k12.id.us English/CTE Bonneville Online High School
Ostergar, Naomi ostergan@d93.k12.id.us Special Education Bonneville Online High School
Patterson, Lisa pattersl@d93.k12.id.us Social Studies Sandcreek Middle School
Payne, Shawna paynesh@d93.k12.id.us History/English Bonneville Online High School
Ricks, Rylan ricksr@d93.k12.id.us Math/Science Bonneville Online High School
Talbot, Amy talbota@d93.k12.id.us Teton Peaks / GED Teton Peaks
Toldson, Lee toldsonl@d93.k12.id.us Team Sports Thunder Ridge High School
Wadsworth, Zarrick wadsworz@d93.k12.id.us Team Sports Bonneville High School
Webster, Rebecca websterr@d93.k12.id.us CTE Thunder Ridge High School
Weight, Cliff weightc@d93.k12.id.us CTE Bonneville High School

Search

Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.

× Info! Click a name below to view more information.

Kimberly
Adams
Teacher

Whitney
Allred
Aide

Teresa
Angell
Teacher

Kirsten
Bates
Teacher

Alexsis
Breeze
Teacher

Gina
Calder-Berrett
Counselor

Emilie
Cornell
Teacher

Sheldon
Crofoot
Teacher

Kelly
Gardner
Teacher

Kimberley
Gebs
Teacher

JoyLynn
Gleave
Teacher

Amy
Grenier
Teacher

Faculty and Staff Directory