pause the news ticker expand the news ticker

Meet our Staff

Last Updated: 7/19/2020 4:14 AM
Principal Thomas Kennedy kennedyt@d93.k12.id.us 208-525-4422
Secretary and Registrar Shalee Peterson petersos@d93.k12.id.us 208-542-0283
       
Teachers Natalie Burr burrn@d93.k12.id.us 208-569-8852
  Nancy Jackson jacksonn@d93.k12.id.us 208-569-2733
 

Michelle Watson

watsonm@d93.k12.id.us 208-351-9300
 

Jill Taft

taftj@d93.k12.id.us 208-521-5456
  Brooke Lords lordsbr@d93.k12.id.us 208-313-6145
  Sara Winters

winterss@d93.k12.id.us

208-243-5568
  Amber Blundell blundela@d93.k12.is.us 208-552-6684

Special Education 

Counselor

Mary Holst

Becca Franco

holstm@d93.k12.id.us

208-360-2330

 

                                                                                             

Additional Info

   

Ap 5th Annual Honor Role Recipient
2017 E 49th North
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Phone: 208-542-0283

Fax: 208-525-4423